'Unspoken' 2018 Tour Schedule

Join us to discuss the themes of ageing, declining capacity, diminished autonomy and sense of identity gently and with humour.

Health Issues Centre together with COTA Victoria is pleased to be taking Unspoken: What Will Become of Me? to a number of locations around Victoria in 2018.

So, where can you join us?

Bendigo

When: Tuesday, 7 and Wednesday, 8 August

Venue: Bendigo Town Hall & Library

Book your spot now!

Mitchell Shire

When: Thursday, 16 August

Venue: Broadford Hall, Broadford

Book your spot now!

Melbourne in conjunction with Senior's Festival

When: Monday 8 October 2pm-3:30pm

Tuesday 9 October 10:15am-11:45am

Wednesday 10 October 5pm-6:30pm

Thursday 11October 2pm- 3:30pm

Friday 12 October 10:15am-11:45am

Book your spot now!

Darebin City Council

When: Sunday 2 December at 10am- 1pm; and 2pm-5pm

Monday 3 December 10am-1pm

Venue: Northcote Town Hall

 

Where we have been:

Macedon Ranges Shire

When: Thursday, 3 May

Venue: Kyneton Town Hall, Kyneton

Baw Baw Shire

When: Thursday, 17 May

Venue: Warragul Country Club, Warragul

South Gippsland Shire

When: Wednesday, 23 May

Venue: Foster Hall & Arts Centre, Foster

East Gippsland Shire

When:Wednesday, 30 May

Venue: The Forge Theatre and Arts Hub, Bairnsdale

Shepparton Shire

When: Tuesday, 19 and Wednesday, 20 June

Venue: Eastbank Centre, Shepparton

Mildura

When: Wednesday, 27 and Thursday, 28 June

Venue: Red Cliffs Civic Centre & RSL, Red Cliffs

 

For more information

Please continue to check back, or follow us on Twitter and Facebook for updates.

Acknowledgements

Health Issues Centre acknowledges the support of the Victorian Government.

In the spotlight

Advance care planning

A 12 month project looking to support discussions around end of life care.

Find out more

Subscribe to Full Circle

Our monthly newsletter